Caterers

Crave Catering
Jill McCoy
512.893.8565
jill@crave-catering.com

Royal Fig Catering
Jesse Martin
512.814.9743 ext. 702
jesse@royalfig.com

Austin Catering
Kristin Stephens
512.291.6180
kristin@austin-catering.com

Pearl Snap Cuisine
Jason Bolton
512.520.3550
pearlsnapcuisine@gmail.com

Dagar’s Catering
Kathryn Albarado
512.719.5524
kathryn@dagarscatering.com

The Salt Lick BBQ
Callie Lewis
512.894.3117 ext. 102
callie@saltlickbbq.com

PEJ Events
Anna Puckorious
512.388.7650
anna@pejevents.com

The Slab
Samantha Fleming
512.987.8657
samantha@dopebbq.com

The Peached Tortilla
Roslyn Barrutia
512.222.8781
rosyln@thepeachedtortilla.com

Bartending Service

The Vanilla Orchid
Skylar Snider Ortiz
512.610.2134
customerservice@thevanillaorchid.com

DNA Events
Kathryn Albarado
512.719.5524
kathryn@dagarscatering.com

Third Generation
Callie Lewis
512.894.3117 ext 102
callie@saltlickbbq.com

Wedding Ceremony Officiant

Event Security

Reverend Sara Gates
Rev. Sara Gates
sara@reverendsara.com

Sergeant Patricia Griffith
Patricia Griffith
512.757.5403
sgtpg0271@gmail.com

Photography

Two Pair Photography
Tessie & Chad Zellner
325.721.6438
shootme@twopairphotography.com

Angela King Photography
angelakingphoto@gmail.com

Hyde Park Photography
Brad Lemon
512.797.8326
info@hydeparkphoto.com

Anastasia Strate Photography
Anastasia Strate
512.339.9666
anastasiastrate@gmail.com

Bakery

Classic Cakes by Lori
Jeremy
512.829.4831
info@classiccakesbylori.com

Sweet Treets Bakery
Jamie
512.892.2233
weddings@sweettreetsbakery.com

Pennington’s Cakes
Stephen Horn
512.396.4059
peningtonscakes@mygrande.net

Floral

Stems Floral Design
Abby Daigle
512.537.0577
info@stemsfloral.com

Wild Bunches Floral
Rachel Bates
512.858.0868
info@wildbunchesfloral.com

Flora Fetish
Carrie
512.293.9686
info@florafetish.com

The Flower Girl
Kari Shelton
512.680.7946
kari@theflowergirltx.com

Entertainment

Look No Further Entertainment
Senaida Almeda
512.270.9392
senaida@looknofurtherentertainment.com

Byrne Rock Mobile DJ Service
Byrne Rock
512.736.6172
dj@byrnerock.com

ATX DJ
Sean
512.689.1005
info@atxdj.com

Greenbelt DJ Productions
512.222.3992
info@greenbeltdj.com

Hill Country DJ
512.571.3412
info@hillcountrydj.com

Accommodations

Hill Country Casitas
512.809.4958
info@hillcountrycasitas.com